Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Albers
Hochschule Esslingen
karl-josef.albers@hs-esslingen.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Ingo Fabricius
WILO SE
ingo.fabricius@wilo.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Franzke
ILK gGmbH
Uwe.Franzke@ILKdresden.de

Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Grün
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
gunnar.gruen@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Clemens Kiefer
Maschinenfabrik Gg. Kiefer GmbH
Clemens.Kiefer@Kieferklima.de

Emil Koch
Ingenieurbüro Grieser & Koch GmbH
emil.koch@grieser-koch.de

Wolfgang Mayer
Fläkt Woods GmbH
wolfgang.mayer@flaktwoods.com

Manfred Müller
Rosenberg Ventilatoren GmbH
manfred.mueller@rosenberg-gmbh.com

Dr. Marcus Müller
SCHAKO KG
Marcus.Mueller@schako.de

Thomas Sigle
Maschinenfabrik Gg. Kiefer GmbH
Thomas.Sigle@kieferklima.de

Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Sinnesbichler
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
herbert.sinnesbichler@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Reinhard Sobczyk
BeKa Heiz- und Kühlmatten GmbH
sobczyk@beka-klima.de

Dr. rer.nat. Hiltrud Thiem
Schweitzer-Chemie GmbH
h.thiem@schweitzer-chemie.de

Martin Törpe
AL-KO Therm GmbH
martin.toerpe@al-ko.de

Diotima von Kempski
Diotima von Kempski
info@dvk.net

Ralf Wagner
LTG AG
wagner@ltg.de


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de