Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Dr. Johannes Anschütz
Nicotra Gebhardt GmbH
j.anschuetz@nicotra-gebhardt.com

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Thomas Fuchs
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.fuchs@siegleundepple.de

Harald Holzwarth
Comefri GmbH
holzwarth@comefri.de

Klaus Lang
Systemair GmbH
k.lang@systemair.de

Kurt Maurer
Systemair GmbH
k.maurer@systemair.de

Manfred Müller
Rosenberg Ventilatoren GmbH
manfred.mueller@rosenberg-gmbh.com

Alfred Müller
ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH & Co. KG
alfred.mueller@de.ebmpapst.com

Harald Rudelgass
Systemair GmbH
h.rudelgass@systemair.de

Georg Stiglmaier
Wolf GmbH
georg.stiglmaier@wolf-klimatechnik.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de