Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Josef Ammann
TechEffekt Anstalt
info@techeffekt.li

Dr. Andreas Bühring
Viessmann-Werke GmbH & Co.
drbn@viessmann.com

Stephan Eder
Hovalwerk AG
stephan.eder@hoval.com

Dieter Frost
Pluggit GmbH
dieter.frost@pluggit.com

Dieter Gruber
Cordes & Graefe Bremen KG
dieter.gruber@gc-gruppe.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Thomas Heiser
Wiedemann GmbH & Co. KG
heiser@wiedemann.de

Hans-Joachim Junker
Nicotra Gebhardt GmbH
h.junker@nicotra-gebhardt.com

Bernd Klein
IGE Institut für Gebäudeenergetik
bernd.klein@ige.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Olaf Knospe
Westaflexwerk GmbH
olaf.knospe@westa.net


Page 1 of 4

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de