Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Harry Haas
Helios Ventilatoren GmbH + Co KG
h.haas@heliosventilatoren.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Sebastian Hauff
Lunos Lüftungstechnik GmbH
hauff@lunos.de

Prof. Felix Hausmann
Technische Hochschule Köln
felix.hausmann@th-koeln.de

André Heewig
inVENTer GmbH
a.heewig@inventer.de

Dr. Robert Heinze
getair GmbH & Co.KG

Thomas Heiser
Wiedemann GmbH & Co. KG
heiser@wiedemann.de

Robin Herter
getair GmbH & Co.KG
rherter@getair.eu

Birgit Heuberger
LTM GmbH Komfortwohnungslüftung
birgit.heuberger@ltm-ulm.de

Ralf Heuel
air-lab GmbH
ralf.heuel@air-lab.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de